Product Information

Product Information

SKU: H64551

Hal Leonard Sir Noel Coward His Words & Music Vol1 [Book]

A collection of 32 classics including: I'll Follow My Secret Heart Mad About the Boy Mad Dogs and Englishmen Someday I'll Find You This Is a Changing World many more. Many b&w photos.176 pagesSize: 12" x 9"Artist: Sir Noel CowardISBN: 881881678

SHOP.COM Reviews

Write a Review

This product has not yet been reviewed. Be the first to write a review.